Dates to Remember

The Nursery will be CLOSED on the following days:

 

Christmas 2016/7

 

The Kings Road Nursery will close on Friday 23rd December 2016 at 6.00pm and will re-open on Tuesday 3rd January 2017 at 8.00 am

 

 

 

Inset day (for staff training)

 

  • Wednesday 8th March 2017

     

  • Friday 6th October 2017

 

 

 

Bank Holidays

 

  • Good Friday 14th April 2017

     

  • Easter Monday 17th April 2017

     

  • May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

     

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

     

  • Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017

     

     

     

Christmas 2017/18

 

The Kings Road Nursery will close on Friday 22nd December 2017 at 6.00pm and will re-open on Tuesday 2nd January 2018 at 8.00 am

 

 

 

 

 

Contact details:

Kings Road Nursery

102 Kings Road

Richmond

TW10 6EE

 

Tel:   020 8948 8853

 

Email: kingsroadnursery@btconnect.com

 

Twitter:

@kingsrdnursery

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kings Road Nursery